Housing Authority Logo

Boise City / Ada County
Housing Authority

 

DIRECTOR

Executive Director

Deanna Watson

(208) 287-1054

dwatson@bcacha.org

Executive Assistant

Ann Upchurch

(208) 287-1053

aupchurch@bcacha.org

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Finance Director

Diana Meo

(208) 287-1065

dmeo@bcacha.org

Staff Accountants

Annette Sampson

(208) 287-1070

asampson@bcacha.org

Kris Reeves

(208) 287-1082

kreeves@bcacha.org

Accounting Specialist

Debra Hill

(208) 287-1072

dhill@bcacha.org

DEVELOPMENT

Development Director

Robert Reed

(208) 287-1066

rreed@bcacha.org

Development/Construction Manager

Ben Duke

(208) 713-0721

bduke@bcacha.org

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Customer Service Representatives

Alex Beyeler

(208) 345-4907

abeyeler@bcacha.org

Susie Gillikin

(208) 345-4907

sgillikin@bcacha.org

IT & OPERATIONS ADMINISTRATOR

Ron Barstow

(208) 287-1049

rbarstow@bcacha.org

PUBLIC HOUSING DEPARTMENT

Housing Programs Manager

Sandi Bernstrom

(208) 287-1056

sbernstrom@bcacha.org

Property Management Specialist

Sharon Galloway

(208) 287-1058

sgalloway@bcacha.org

Service Coordinator

Christa Nuxoll

(208) 344-3226

cnuxoll@bcacha.org

REAL ESTATE ASSET DEPARTMENT

Real Estate Asset Manager

Therrie Butz

(208) 287-1055

tbutz@bcacha.org

Program Support

Tawny Mick

(208) 287-1061

tmick@bcacha.org

Maintenance Supervisor

Brian Stephens

(208) 368-0765

bstephens@bcacha.org

Maintenance Administrative Support

Marissa Henderson

(208) 368-0765

mhenderson@bcacha.org

Maintenance Technicians

Benny Arreola

(208) 368-0765

maint@bcacha.org

Bryan Reese

(208) 368-0765

maint@bcacha.org

Curtis Proctor

(208) 368-0765

maint@bcacha.org

Ian Gotts

(208) 368-0765

maint@bcacha.org

Joe Conley

(208) 368-0765

maint@bcacha.org

Custodians

Supri Sukianto

(208) 368-0765

maint@bcacha.org

Vahid Tucakovic

(208) 368-0765

maint@bcacha.org

Grounds Maintenance

Josh Yellon

(208) 368-0765

maint@bcacha.org

SECTION 8 & GRANTS DEPARTMENT

Housing Programs Director

Jillian Patterson

(208) 287-1051

jpatterson@bcacha.org

Section 8 Choice Voucher Housing Representatives

Clients whose Last Name begin with...

Anne Pridmore

(208) 287-1046

apridmore@bcacha.org

L, FSS

April-Dawn EsChief

(208) 287-1048

aeschief@bcacha.org

A, G, W, X, I

Doris White

(208) 287-1042

dwhite@bcacha.org

M

Barbara Moore

(208) 287-1043

bmoore@bcacha.org

B, H, O, Q

Matt Ruschman

(208) 287-1076

mruschman@bcacha.org

C, D, E, F, U, Y

TBD

(208) 287-1047

tbd@bcacha.org

R, S, T, Z

Melanie Holman

(208) 287-1052

mholman@bcacha.org

J, K, V, P, N

Housing Quality Standards (HQS)  Inspections

Joe Cabral

(208) 287-1075

jcabral@bcacha.org

Joe Cosgrove

(208) 287-1083

jcosgrove@bcacha.org

Occupancy Support Specialist

Sheryl Scheel

(208) 287-1081

sscheel@bcacha.org

GRANT PROGRAMS DEPARTMENT

Family Self-Sufficiency (FSS) Coordinators

Jae Etchart

(208) 287-1060

jetchart@bcacha.org

Tawna Gulbis

(208) 287-1079

tgulbis@bcacha.org

Frances Villegas

(208) 287-1045

fvillegas@bcacha.org

FSS / Homeownership Coordinator

Sharon Bitz

(208) 287-1059

sbitz@bcacha.org

Supportive Housing Programs (SHP) Housing Representatives

VASH / Shelter Plus Care Region IV

William Hurlburt

(208) 287-1063

whurlburt@bcacha.org

 

 

 

VASH / CHOIS / Shelter Plus Care Region III /  SNHP

Laura Williams

(208) 287-1069

lwilliams@bcacha.org

 

 

 

HOME TBRA / OVW / Transitional Housing Program

Melanie Holman

(208) 287-1052

mholman@bcacha.org

Barrier Free

Barrier Free

Boise City/Ada County Housing Authority
1276 W River St., Suite 300,  Boise Idaho  83702
Phone:  (208) 345-4907     Fax:  (208) 345-4909     TTY:  (208) 363-9734
E-Mail: housing@bcacha.org

Content Last Updated 3/22/2017

Legal Notices: Privacy Policy & Disclaimer