Housing Authority Logo

Boise City / Ada County
Housing Authority

 

GRANT PROGRAMS DEPARTMENT

Housing Programs Director

Jillian Patterson

(208) 287-1051

jpatterson@bcacha.org

Supportive Housing Programs (SHP) Representatives

VASH / Shelter Plus Care Region IV

William Hurlburt

(208) 287-1063

whurlburt@bcacha.org

 

VASH / CHOIS / Shelter Plus Care Region III / SNHP

Laura Williams

(208) 287-1069

lwilliams@bcacha.org

 

 

 

HOME TBRA / OVW / Transitional Housing Program

Melanie Holman

(208) 287-1052

mholman@bcacha.org

Family Self-Sufficiency (FSS) Coordinators

Tawna Gulbis

(208) 287-1079

tgulbis@bcacha.org

Jae Etchart

(208) 287-1060

jetchart@bcacha.org

Frances Villegas

(208) 287-1045

fvillegas@bcacha.org

FSS / Home Ownership Coordinator

Sharon Bitz

(208) 287-1059

sbitz@bcacha.org

Barrier_Free

Barrier Free

Boise City/Ada County Housing Authority
1276 W River St., Suite 300,  Boise Idaho  83702
Phone:  (208) 345-4907     Fax:  (208) 345-4909     TTY:  (208) 363-9734
E-Mail: housing@bcacha.org

Content Last Updated 3/16/2017

Legal Notices: Privacy Policy & Disclaimer