Housing Authority Logo

Boise City / Ada County
Housing Authority

 

SECTION 8 DEPARTMENT

Housing Programs Director

Jillian Patterson

(208) 287-1051

jpatterson@bcacha.org

Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher Representatives

Clients whose Last Name begin with...

Anne Pridmore

(208) 287-1046

apridmore@bcacha.org

L, FSS

April-Dawn EsChief

(208) 287-1048

aeschief@bcacha.org

A, G, I, W, X

Doris White

(208) 287-1042

dwhite@bcacha.org

M

Barbara Moore

(208) 287-1043

bmoore@bcacha.org

B, H, O, Q

Matt Ruschman

(208) 287-1076

mruschman@bcacha.org

C, D, E, F, U, Y

Jesse Mathis

(208) 287-1047

jmathis@bcacha.org

R, S, T, Z

Melanie Holman

(208) 287-1052

mholman@bcacha.org

J, K, P, N, V

Housing Quality Standards (HQS) Inspections

Joe Cabral

(208) 287-1075

jcabral@bcacha.org

Joe Cosgrove

(208) 287-1083

jcosgrove@bcacha.org

Occupancy Support Specialist

Rochelle Largent

(208) 287-1081

rlargent@bcacha.org

Barrier Free

Barrier Free

Boise City/Ada County Housing Authority
1276 W River St., Suite 300,  Boise Idaho  83702
Phone:  (208) 345-4907     Fax:  (208) 345-4909     TTY:  (208) 363-9734
E-Mail:  housing@bcacha.org

Content Last Updated 9/08/2017

Legal Notices: Privacy Policy & Disclaimer